San Francisco State University
HomeA to ZSearchCalendarGive to SFSUNeed Help?News
Administrative, Executive, Auxiliary Departments and Units
Academic Affairs
Academic Senate
Administration and Finance
Advancement
Auxiliary Units
Student Affairs

Department/Organization Web site -- E-mail Address -- Telephone Number
*
A to Z of Web Sites | Colleges and Academic Departments
*

Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs -- academic@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1141
Academic Planning and Assessment -- acadplan@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-3376
Academic Program Development -- apd@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2789
Advising Center -- advising@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2101
Course Articulation -- artic@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-7050
Audio-Visual/Instructional Television Center -- av@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1494
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences -- bss@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1846
Bulletin
College of Business -- cobus@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1276
Canada College/SFSU Pathways Program
Center for Teaching and Faculty Development -- ctfd@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-6456
Cesar Chavez Institute -- cci@sfsu.edu -- (415) 522-5879
Community Access and Retention Program -- carp1@sfsu.edu -- (415) 405-0316
Community Involvement Center -- resource@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1486
College of Creative Arts -- allarts@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1471
Curriculum -- academic@sfsu.edu -- (415) 405-3568
CUSP (Commission on University Strategic Planning) -- acadplan@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-3376
De Bellis Collection -- debellis@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1649
Document Delivery Services -- dds@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1727
College of Education -- educ@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2687
College of Ethnic Studies -- ethnicst@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1693
College of Extended Learning -- cel@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1373
Faculty Affairs and Professional Development -- facaffrs@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2204
General Education Policy/Undergraduate Studies -- ugs@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2206
Graduate Admissions -- gradstdy@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2234
College of Health and Human Services -- chhs@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-3326
College of Humanities -- collhum@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1541
University Interdisciplinary Council -- uic@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-7025
Office of International Programs -- oip@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1293
Learning Assistance Center -- tutoring@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1993
J Paul Leonard Library -- library@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1854
College of Business MBA Program for Tokyo Japan Professionals -- alliance@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-6348
Multiculturalism & Social Work Project -- multsowk@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1005
New Student Orientation -- orient@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-3060
Phi Beta Kappa -- pbk@sfsu.edu
Office for the Protection of Human and Animal Subjects -- protocol@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1093
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs -- orspmail@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2231
Presidential Scholars Program -- scholars@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-7165
College of Science and Engineering -- science@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1571
Space Management -- spacemgt@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-3609
The Student Voice - Student Opinions on SFSU Issues -- (415) 338-3376
Testing Center -- testing@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2271
San Francisco Urban Institute -- urbani@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-6419
Writing In The Disciplines -- wid@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-6456

Return to top

Academic Senate


Academic Senate -- senate@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1264

Return to top

Administration and Finance


Accessible Landscape Project (ALP) -- sfsualp@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1845
Administration & Finance -- adminfin@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2521
Budget Administration & Operations -- budget@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1463
Bursars Office -- bursar@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1281
Capital Planning, Design and Construction -- build@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1698
Conference Services -- meetings@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-3972
DARS (Degree Audit Reporting System) -- dars@sfsu.edu
Enrollment Planning and Management -- admisrec@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2163
Environment Health and Occupational Safety -- ehos@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1449
Financial Aid Office -- finaid@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-7000
Fiscal Affairs -- fiscal@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1167
FMS/HRMS -- Enterprise Finance and Human Resource Management Systems -- (415) 405-4070
Division of Information Technology Help Desk -- helpdesk@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1420
Housing and Residential Services -- housing@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1067
Human Resources -- hrwww@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1871
Division of Information Technology -- helpdesk@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1420
Internal Audit -- audit@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2763
University Loans and Collections -- finserv@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2421
Plant Operations (Facilities & Service Enterprises) -- plantops@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1568
Policy and Procedures Guide -- audit@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2763
Purchasing Department -- purchase@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1833
Records and Registration -- records@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2350
Office of Residential Life -- reslife@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2004
Risk Management -- riskmgmt@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2565
Student Outreach Services -- outreach@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2355
Campus Support Services -- support@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-7127
Office of Telecommunications -- telecom@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1824
Transcripts -- records@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2079
Undergraduate Admissions -- ugadmit@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1113
University and Budget Planning -- ubp@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-6191
Veterans Services -- veterans@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2996
Work Control Center -- workctrl@sfsu.edu

Return to top

Advancement


University Advancement and Alumni Association -- alumni@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2217
SFSU Centennial Celebration -- 100years@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-3032
Development Office -- develop@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1042
Office of Public Affairs -- pubcom@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1665
Publications Office -- puboff@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-3032
University Advancement -- uniadv@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2517

Return to top

Auxiliary Units


SFSU Foundation -- (415) 338-7933
Associated Students Performing Arts -- (415) 338-2444
Cesar Chavez Student Center -- (415) 338-1112

Return to top

Student Affairs


Athletics Program -- athletic@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2218
Career Center -- careerct@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1761
Counseling and Psychological Services - Personal counseling -- (415) 338-2208
Disability Programs and Resource Center -- dprc@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2472
EOP (Educational Opportunity Program) -- eop@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1646
Student Health Services -- shs@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1251
NCAA Lifeskills Program -- lifeskil@sfsu.edu
Family Matters! A Parenting resource center -- shs@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1251
Parking & Transportation -- parking@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-1441
Department of Public Safety -- upd@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-7200
The S.A.F.E. Place -- safe_plc@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2819
Student Affairs -- vpsa@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2032
Office of Student Programs/Leadership Development (formerly Student Activities) -- ospld@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2171
Student Support Services -- sss_trio@sfsu.edu -- (415) 338-2806

Return to top


SFSU Home   Search   Need Help?  

1600 Holloway Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132 (415) 338-1111
Last modified February 11, 2008 by the Web Team