The Disability Programs and Resource Center

Photos of SF State students and scenes from around campus

The Disability Programs and Resource Center (DPRC)

Voice/TTY: 415/338-2472
Fax: 415/338-1041
E-mail: dprc@sfsu.edu

DPRC

Management

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Bohn, M.A. Director, DPRC
& Project Director, ACCESS
415/405-3583 nbohn@sfsu.edu
Geoff Brown Assistant Director 415/338-2377 gbrown@sfsu.edu

Staff

Kenny Adams Disability Specialist 415/338-2453 kennya@sfsu.edu
Mai Bui Administrative Support Coordinator, Employee Accommodations 415/338-3905 maibui@sfsu.edu
Avi Chandiramani Program Manager, ATI & IT Consultant 415/338-6436 avi@sfsu.edu
Deidre Defreese Senior Student Services Specialist 415/405-4250 defreese@sfsu.edu
Alan Fisk Program Manager, Employee Accommodations 415/405-4137 afisk@sfsu.edu
Daniel Fontaine Accessible Media Coordinator 415/ 338-6435 fontaine@sfsu.edu
Jenna French Disability Specialist 415/338-7878 Jfrench@sfsu.edu
Bill Grubaugh Disability Access Compliance Analyst 415/405-4132 grubaugh@sfsu.edu
Todd Higgins Deaf & Hard-of-Hearing Services Specialist
& Outreach Coordinator
415/338-2522 (TTY) toddh@sfsu.edu
Hannah Kanzell Staff Interpreter   hkanzell@sfsu.edu
Susan Lai Administrative Analyst 415/338-6148 sslai@sfsu.edu
Wiebke Mueller Information Access Consultant 415/405-3971 wiebke@sfsu.edu
Nora Scully Accessible Technology Training Consultant 415/405-5539 nscully@sfsu.edu
Lavette Spencer Retention Specialist 415/338-3452 lavetteb@sfsu.edu
Eugenia Valenti Access Assistance Coordinator 415/338-7179 ugi@sfsu.edu
Christina Valero Accessible Technology Commons 415/405-0333 cvalero@sfsu.edu
Mary Walsh Lead Interpreter 415/338-7178 mjwalsh@sfsu.edu
Rita Walsh-Wilson Administrative & Budget Analyst 415/338-3459 ritaww@sfsu.edu
Lolita White Staff Interpreter 415/405-4135 lolitaw@sfsu.edu
SF State Home