Reader: Hughes, Ted

Accession Number - 256

Date: 07/20/77
Length: 64 minutes
Tape Quality: good
Collection: Poetry Center
Ethnicity: white
Language: English
Use Policy: available
Content: "The Thoughtfox," "I Sit in the Top of the Wood," "Kreutzer Sonata," "Gnat-Psalm," "Black Village of Grave Stones," "A Great Bird Landed Here," "Where There Was Nothing, Somebody Put a Frightened Lake," "Wind Slams Across the Tops," "The Sheep has Stopped Crying," "A Lamb Could Not Get Born," "Examination at the Wombdoor," "That Star Will Blow Your Hand Off," "A Horrible Religious Error," "Apple Tragedy," "Lovesong," "Was It Like Life, or Was It Like Death?" "The Lovepet," "Who Gave Most?" and "How Water Began to Play."

Previous Next
Comments or Questions | Search Catalog