Reader: Brownstein, Michael

Accession Number - 138

Date: 10/08/75
Length: 37 minutes
Tape Quality: good
Collection: Poetry Center
Ethnicity: white
Language: English
Use Policy: available
Content: From Brainstorms: "Jet Set Melodrama," "Monkey Blues," "Dancing the Night Away," "Monologue from the Top," "The Overcoat," "Psycho Doesn't Exist," and "Who Knows Where the Time Goes." From Strange Days Ahead: "The Sidewalk," "Triplets," "The Booklets," "Dinner Music," "The Wind," "It Can't Be True," and "Geography." MacAdams, Lewis (Intro.) Hagedorn, Jessica (Co-reader)

Previous Next
Comments or Questions | Search Catalog