Reader: Wier, Dara

Accession Number - 421

Date: 03/26/81
Length: 30 minutes
Tape Quality: good
Collection: Poetry Center
Ethnicity: white
Language: English
Use Policy: available
Content: "When the Kind Fall Apart," "When the Heart Keeps," and from The Eight Step Grapevine: the Introduction, "Ernie and Lucille at the Ferry," "Love and Marriage," "Lucille Conceives," "Ernie of a Afternoon," "Tight in a back booth...," "Where She Wants Them," "Luncheons with Her Neighbor," "Mortician's Wife," "I Hear You Knocking," and "Ernie Reminisces at the Case Hall." Followed by "That Which Was Originally Sacred," "The Batture," and "The Intercession of Life." Henderson, David (Co-reader)

Previous Next
Comments or Questions | Search Catalog