Reader: Rodriquez, Luis J.

Accession Number - 1209

Date: 03/21/91
Length: 52 minutes
Tape Quality: good
Collection: Poetry Center
Ethnicity: Latino
Language: Spanish
Use Policy: available
Content: "Running To America," "Stringbean," "The Monster," "'Race' Politics," "Somebody Was Breaking Windows," "Piece By Piece." From The Concrete River: "The Concrete River," "Tia Chucha," "A Harvest Of Eyes," "Jarocho Blues," "The Best Of US," "The News You Don't Get At Home," "The Rooster Who THought It Was A Dog," "Jesus Saves," "Palmas," "Chota Cops," "Rosalie Has Candles," and "Lips."

Previous Next
Comments or Questions | Search Catalog