Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Image: Photos of SF State students and scenes from around campus

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management - Personnel

Roles and Officers

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management:

Dr. Luoluo Hong

Phone: (415) 338-2032

E-mail: luoluo@sfsu.edu

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management:

Agnes Barin Valero

Phone: (415) 338-7313

E-mail: abarin@sfsu.edu

Office Coordinator:

Brian Sharber

Phone: (415) 338-2032

E-mail: sharber@sfsu.edu

 

Office of the Senior Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management:

Dr. Jo Volkert

Phone: (415) 338-2163

E-mail: jvolkert@sfsu.edu

Administrative and Budget Analyst:

Julie Ngo

Phone:(415) 338-7227

E-mail: julieing@sfsu.edu

Administrative Support Coordinator:

Vacant

 

Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Affairs:

Eugene R. Chelberg

Phone: (415) 338-2916

E-mail: chelberg@sfsu.edu

Administrative & Budget Analyst:

Cristal V. Wallin

Phone: (415) 405-2226

E-mail: cwallin@sfsu.edu

Senior Administrative Personnel Officer:

Mirel Tikkanen

Phone: (415) 405-3566

E-mail: mtikkane@sfsu.edu

 

Office of the Interim Dean of Students:

Mary Ann Begley

Phone: (415) 338-3888

E-mail: begley@sfsu.edu

Assistant Dean of Students:

Brian Stuart

Phone: (415) 405-4265

E-mail: bstuart@sfsu.edu

Assistant to the Dean of Students:

Connie Tallerico

Phone: 338-3888

E-mail: ctalle@sfsu.edu

Director of Student Conduct:

Osvaldo Del Valle

Phone: (415) 338-2032

E-mail: conduct@sfsu.edu

Assistant to the Director of Student Conduct:

Nanette A. Davy

Phone:(415) 338-2032

E-mail: nanette@sfsu.edu

Back to top

 

 

SF State Home