Student Affairs/Enrollment Management

Image: Photos of SF State students and scenes from around campus

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs/Enrollment Management- Personnel

Roles and Officers

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs/Enrollment Management:

Dr. Jo Volkert, Interim

Phone: (415) 338-2032

E-mail: jvolkert@sfsu.edu

Administrative Support Assistant:

Brian Sharber

Phone: (415) 338-2032

E-mail: sharber@sfsu.edu

Executive Secretary to the Vice President for Student Affairs/Enrollment Management:

Agnes Barin Valero

Phone: (415) 338-7313

E-mail: abarin@sfsu.edu

 

Office of the Senior Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management:

Dr. Jo Volkert

Phone: (415) 338-2032

E-mail: jvolkert@sfsu.edu

Administrative and Budget Analyst:

Julie Ngo

Phone:(415) 338-7227

E-mail: julieing@sfsu.edu

Administrative Support Coordinator:

Leslie Sotomayor

Phone:(415) 338-2163

E-mail: leslies@sfsu.edu

 

Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/Enrollment Management:

Eugene R. Chelberg

Phone: (415) 338-2916

E-mail: chelberg@sfsu.edu

Administrative & Planning Analyst:

Cristal V. Wallin

Phone: (415) 405-2226

E-mail: cwallin@sfsu.edu

Administrative and Budget Analyst:

Mirel Tikkanen

Phone: (415) 405-3566

E-mail: mtikkane@sfsu.edu

 

Office of the Dean of Students:

Joseph D. Greenwell

Phone: (415) 338-3888

E-mail: joey@sfsu.edu

Associate Dean of Students/Director of Residential Life

Dr. Mary Ann Begley

Phone: (415) 338-2722

E-mail: begley@sfsu.edu

Assistant Dean of Students:

Brian Stuart

Phone: (415) 405-4265

E-mail: bstuart@sfsu.edu

Assistant to the Dean of Students:

Connie Tallerico

Phone: 338-3888

E-mail: ctalle@sfsu.edu

Director of Student Conduct:

Osvaldo Del Valle

Phone: (415) 338-2032

E-mail: conduct@sfsu.edu

Administrative Support Assistant:

Nanette A. Davy

Phone:(415) 405-3960

E-mail: nanette@sfsu.edu

Back to top

 

 

SF State Home