Student Involvement & Career Center

Image: Photos of the diverse SF State Student community getting involved in various activities such as joining organizations and participating in the SF State Greek Life. Also pictured is the Student Involvement and Career Center Logo.

Cinema Resources


Internet Resources

General

  • Indeed www.indeed.com [link opens new window]
  • Career Builder www.careerbuilder.com [link opens new window]
  • Monster www.monster.com [link opens new window]
  • Craigslist www.craigslist.com [link opens new window]
  • SimplyHired www.simplyhired.com [link opens new window]

Screenwriting

Production

Animation

Back to top


Government Agencies

Back to top


Non-Profit Agencies

Back to top


Private Sector

  • American Film Institute www.afi.com [link opens new window]
  • American Institute of Graphic Arts www.aiga.org/content.cfm/careers [link opens new window]
  • Animation World Network jobs.awn.com/c/search.cfm?site_id=500 [link opens new window]
  • Aardman Animations www.aardman.com [link opens new window]
  • BBC jobs.bbc.co.uk/fe/tpl_bbc01.asp [link opens new window]
  • Blue Sky Studios www.blueskystudios.com/content/company-jobslist.php [link opens new window]
  • Channel Four www.channel4.com/4careers/4careers_new [link opens new window]
  • Constantin Film www.constantin-film.de/2/company/constantin-film-ag/about-us/about-us.html [link opens new window]
  • Disney corporate.disney.go.com/careers/index.html [link opens new window]
  • DreamWorks www.dreamworks.com [link opens new window]
  • Focus Features www.focusfeatures.com/home.php [link opens new window]
  • Fox www.foxcareers.com/index.html [link opens new window]
  • Gravity Entertainment www.gravity-entertainment.com [link opens new window]
  • HBO www.timewarner.com/corp/careers [link opens new window]
  • HIT Entertainment www.hitentertainment.com/careers.html [link opens new window]
  • Liberty Media www.libertymedia.com [link opens new window]
  • Lucas Film jobs.lucasfilm.com/welcome.html [link opens new window]
  • Mandalay Pictures mandalay.teamworkonline.com/teamwork/jobs/default.cfm [link opens new window]
  • MGM www.mgm.com/employment.php [link opens new window]
  • NBC Universal www.nbcunicareers.com [link opens new window]
  • New Line Cinema www.timewarner.com/corp/careers [link opens new window]
  • Paramount Pictures www.paramount.com/paramount.php [link opens new window]
  • Pixar Animation Studios www.pixar.com/companyinfo/jobs/index.html [link opens new window]
  • Sony Pictures www.sonypictures.com/corp/employment [link opens new window]
  • Time Warner www.timewarner.com/corp/careers [link opens new window]
  • Troma Entertainment www.troma.com/jobs [link opens new window]
  • United Communications Group www.ucg.com/careers.html [link opens new window]
  • Viacom jobhuntweb.viacom.com/jobhunt/main/jobsrch.asp [link opens new window]
  • Walden Media www.walden.com [link opens new window]

Back to top

SF State Home