SF State Magazine { University Communications }

Image: Photos of SF State students and scenes from around campus

Campus Beat

Faculty Say Goodbye

See your favorite faculty member listed? All are retiring this year. Now is the time to thank them for their dedicated service to SF State.

 

Name

Title & Department

E-mail Address

Pamela Altman

Lecturer, English

paltman@sfsu.edu

Anatole Ben Anton

Professor, Philosophy

aanton@sfsu.edu

Stephen E. Arkin

Professor, English

arkin@sfsu.edu

Sara B. Berlowitz

Librarian, Library

berlowitz@sfsu.edu

Roger Bland

Professor, Physics

bland@stars.sfsu.edu

Susan Bronstein

Lecturer, English

ssbronst@sfsu.edu

Whitney Chadwick

Professor, Art

wchad@sfsu.edu

Robert H. Daniels

Professor, Accounting

rdaniels@sfsu.edu

Gayle Davies

Lecturer, English

gdavies@sfsu.edu

Judith M. Ekstrand

Professor, Mathematics

ekstrand@sfsu.edu

John M. Gemello

Professor, Economics

jgemello@sfsu.edu

John J. Glanville

Professor, Philosophy

glanjo@sfsu.edu

Gerard P. Heather

Professor, Political Science

gh@sfsu.edu

Mary Luckey

Professor, Chemistry

luckey@sfsu.edu

Sandra L. McKay

Professor, English

smckay@sfsu.edu

Joseph Messina

Professor, Finance

jmessina@sfsu.edu

Jacob Needleman

Professor, Philosophy

jneedle@sfsu.edu

Susann Novalis

Professor, Mathematics

novalis@sfsu.edu

Norman N. Owen

Professor, Engineering

normowen@sfsu.edu

David G. Renaker

Professor, English

draker@sfsu.edu

Thomas Scovel

Professor, English

tscovel@sfsu.edu

Erna R. Smith

Professor, Journalism

ersmith@sfsu.edu

James L. Southman

Professor, Decision Sciences

jsoutham@sfsu.edu

Sylvia Solochek

Walters Professor, Art

swalters@sfsu.edu

Gail Whitaker

Professor, Kinesiology

whitaker@sfsu.edu

 


Back to Campus Beat index

 

 

Share this story:

 

 

SF State Home