Campus Recreation { Division of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management }

Image: Photos of the Campus Recreation Department of SF State students and activities from around the campus

Meet the Department

Professional Staff


Director: Pamela Su
Email: pamsu@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4072

Assistant Director: Ryan Fetzer
Email: rfetzer@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-0485

Aquatics & Safety Programs Coordinator: Ben Forchini
Email: forchini@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7572

Office Coordinator: Chanda Jensen
Email: cjensen@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4328


Aquatics Student Manager


Malia James & Lauren De’Angelo

aquatics@mail.sfsu.edu


Facilities Student Manager


Chris McCloskey

facilstu@mail.sfsu.edu


Reservations Student Manager


Paige Small

recrequest@sfsu.edu


Intramural Student Managers


Jenae McCarthy & Brendon Kerr

ims@mail.sfsu.edu


Sport Clubs Student Managers


Stacy Huynh & Cameron Morgan

sprtclub@mail.sfsu.edu


Group Fitness Student Manager


Bobby Carricaburu

fitness@mail.sfsu.edu


Special Events Student Managers


Brandon Wolucka & Polo Chavez-Sandoval

spevents@mail.sfsu.edu


Special Projects Student Manager


Lea Rocha


SF State Home