Campus Recreation { Division of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management }

Image: Photos of the Campus Recreation Department of SF State students and activities from around the campus

Meet the Department

Professional Staff


Director: Pamela Su
Email: pamsu@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4072

Picture of Pam

Associate Director: Ryan Fetzer
Email: rfetzer@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-0485

Picture of Ryan

Aquatics & Safety Programs Coordinator: Ben Forchini
Email: forchini@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7572

Picture of Ben

Fitness & Wellness Specialist: Mark Fink
Email: markfink@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-2838

Picture of Ryan

Office Coordinator: Chanda Jensen
Email: cjensen@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4328

Picture of Ryan

Interim Marketing and Participation Engagement Coordinator: Jen Menary
Email: jvmenary@sfsu.edu

Interim Facilities Coordinator: Camree May
Email: camreemay@sfsu.edu

Interim Competitive Sports Coordinator: Andrew Hoffer
Email: hoffer@sfsu.edu

Interim Outdoor Recreation and Leadership Development Coordinator: Colleen Fisher
Email: cmfisher@sfsu.edu

Interim Memberships and Outreach Coordinator: Marcus Ramirez
Email: mramirez31@sfsu.edu



Aquatics Student Manager

Paige Small, Mikayla Reichhold & Nate Jones

aquatics@mail.sfsu.edu

Campus Rec Representative to the AS Board

Nate Jones

campusrecrep@asi.sfsu.edu

Climbing Wall Student Manager

Kacie Hang

rockwall@mail.sfsu.edu

Facilities Student Manager

Cheyanne Wilson-Galena & Cameron Morgan

facilstu@mail.sfsu.edu

Fitness Operations Student Manager

Bobby Carricaburu & Kenneth Harp

fitness@mail.sfsu.edu

Group X Student Manager

Bobby Carricaburu & Ashley Chan

groupx@mail.sfsu.edu

Intramural Sports Student Manager

Jenae McCarthy, Brendon Kerr & Malia Killebrew

ims@mail.sfsu.edu

Marketing Student Manager

Kayla Thomas

recmrktg@mail.sfsu.edu

Massage Therapy Student Manager

Sierra Williams

massage@mail.sfsu.edu

Memberships Student Manager

Emily Severeid & Taymar Cox

members@mail.sfsu.edu

MWC Operations Student Manager

Cheyanne Wilson-Galena & Danielle Van Dalsem

mwcops@mail.sfsu.edu

Outdoor Resource Center Student Manager

Cameron Johnson

outdoors@mail.sfsu.edu

Reservations & Scheduling Student Manager

Diana Betancourt, Nicole Hernandez, Jannel Mendoza & Rebecca Burwick

recrequest@sfsu.edu

Risk Management Student Manager

Zack Lazovsky

crdrisk@mail.sfsu.edu

Special Events Student Manager

Elizabeth Lumanlan, Jasmine Ramirez & Christian Enos

spevents@mail.sfsu.edu

Special Projects Student Manager

Lea Ahlbeck

lrocha@mail.sfsu.edu

Sport Clubs Student Manager

Cameron Morgan, Claudia Arquero & Robert Ruiz

sprtclub@mail.sfsu.edu

Wellness Student Manager

Nicole hernandez

crdwell@mail.sfsu.edu
SF State Home