San Francisco State UniversityA-ZSearchCalendarNeed help?News

  2003 - 2004 SFSU Facts


SFSU Today


Faculty and Staff


Cultural Programs

Community Partnerships

Financial Data

College of Extended Learning


SFSU Foundation Board of Directors

How to Reach Us

Quick Reference

More Student Information

SFSU Foundation Board of Directors

Robert A. Corrigan, Chair
Jo Volkert, Vice Chair
James R. Collier, Exec. Dir.
Charlotte Ferretti, Secretary
Lawrence Chan
Caran Colvin
John F. Cummins
Raphael Diaz
Stephen Mark Dobbs
John M. Gemello
Richard N. Goldman
Carole Hayashino
Gary Hammerstrom
Ann Lehmer
Stephen O'Neal
Robert Pasker
Michael Potepan
Don Scoble
Pamela Vaughn
Martha C. Walda
Gerald West
Zeppelin Wong


San Francisco State University Home     Search     Need Help?    

1600 Holloway Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132    (415) 338-1111
Information for this page was compiled in Fall of 2004, by the Office of Public Affairs and Publications