San Francisco State UniversityWeb A-ZFind it Fast

2003 - 2004 SFSU Facts

  Facts Main Menu


SFSU Today


Faculty and Staff


Cultural Programs

Community Partnerships

Financial Data

College of Extended Learning


SFSU Foundation Board of Directory

How to Reach Us

Quick Reference

More Student Information

'02-'03 Facts


SFSU Foundation Board of Directors

Robert A. Corrigan, Chair
Jo Volkert, Vice Chair
James R. Collier, Exec. Dir.
Charlotte Ferretti, Secretary
Lawrence Chan
John F. Cummins
Stephen Mark Dobbs
James Edwards
John M. Gemello
Richard N. Goldman
Gary Hammerstrom
Carole Hayashino
Stephen O'Neal
Robert Pasker
Michael Potepan
Don Scoble
Gerardo Ungson
Pamela Vaughn
Martha C. Walda
Zeppelin Wong

San Francisco State University Home     Search     Need Help?    

1600 Holloway Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132    (415) 338-1111
Information on this page was compiled in Fall 2003, by the Publications Office