San Francisco State UniversityWeb A-ZFind it Fast

2001 - 2002 SFSU Facts

SFSU Foundation Board of Directors

Leaders of the civic, business, and educational communities meet with the President to provide advice and counsel about matters involving SFSU and the community.

John H. Jacobs, Chair
Jo Volkert, Vice Chair
Laura Byrne
James R. Collier, Exec. Dir.
Robert A. Corrigan
John F. Cummins
Stephen M. Dobbs
Charlotte Ferretti, Secretary
Paul Fonteyn
Richard Goldman
Carole Hayashino
George Martinez
Michael Potepan
Don W. Scoble
Pamela Vaughn
Zeppelin Wong

Go to Facts Main Menu.

Information on this page was compiled in fall 2001.

San Francisco State University Home     Search     Need Help?    

1600 Holloway Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132    (415) 338-1111
Last modified February 25, 2002, by the Publications Office