Division of Graduate Studies

Image: Photos of SF State students taken from all the graduation events and activities and scenes from around the campus.
Business | Education | Ethnic Studies | HSS | Liberal & Creative Arts | Science & Engineering

 

College of Health and Social Sciences Graduate Coordinators

 

DEPARTMENT NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Consumer & Family Studies/Dietetics Nancy Rabolt Grad Coordinator nrabolt@sfsu.edu
Counseling Graciela Orozco Grad Coordinator orozco@sfsu.edu
Gerontology Darlene Yee-Melichar Grad Coordinator dyee@sfsu.edu
Sexuality Studies Jessica Fields Grad Coordinator jfields@sfsu.edu
Kinesiology Kate Hamel Grad Coordinator hamelk@sfsu.edu
Nursing Mary Ann Van Dam Grad Coordinator vandam@sfsu.edu
Nursing Connie Carr Grad Coordinator ccarr@sfsu.edu
Physical Therapy Linda Wanek Grad Coordinator lwanek@sfsu.edu
Public Administration Sheldon Gen Grad Coordinator sgen@sfsu.edu
Public Administration Genie Stowers Grad Coordinator gstowers@sfsu.edu
Public Health Sally Geisse Grad Coordinator sgeisse@sfsu.edu
Public Health Mary Beth Love Grad Coordinator love@sfsu.edu
Recreation/Leisure Jackson Wilson Grad Coordinator wilsonj@sfsu.edu
Social Work Eileen Levy Grad Coordinator efl@sfsu.edu
SF State Home