Office of University Development

Image: Photos of SF State students and scenes from around campus

Contact Us

Should you need any assistance or additional information, contact:

San Francisco State University
Office of University Development

Administration Building 153
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132

Phone: 415/338-1042
Fax: 415/338-0918
E-mail: develop@sfsu.edu

 

 

Staff Contacts

Anne M. Harris

Associate Vice President of Development
415/338-6598
aharris@sfsu.edu

 

Mark Kelleher
Executive Director of Development and Campaign Operations
415/405-3625
mkel@sfsu.edu

 

Constance Annette Bryan

Executive Assistant
415/338-7110
cbryan@sfsu.edu

 

 

College Development

College of Business

Timothy Anderson
Senior Director of Development

415/338-6599

timothya@sfsu.edu

 

Vacant
Director of Development

 

 

Graduate College of Education

Alex Sanchez

Director of Development
415/338-1032
alexsan@sfsu.edu

 

 

College of Ethnic Studies

Alex Sanchez
Director of Development
415/338-1032
alexsan@sfsu.edu

 

 

College of Health and Social Sciences

John Warner
Senior Director of Development

 

David Fierberg
Director of Development
415/405-3966
davfier@sfsu.edu

 

 

College of Liberal & Creative Arts

Chris Hepp

Director of Development
415/405-4355
chepp@sfsu.edu

 

Vacant

Director of Development

 

Kate Morris
Associate Director of Development
415/405-3827
morrisk2@sfsu.edu

 

 

College of Science & Engineering

Christian Gordon
Senior Director of Development
415/405-4098
cmgordon@sfsu.edu

 

Vacant
Director of Development

 

 

Gift and Estate Planning

Thomas A. Mullaney, Esq.
Director of Planned Giving
415/338-7460
mullaney@sfsu.edu

 

Steve Kelton
Director of Planned Giving
415/405-3546
stevek@sfsu.edu

 

 

Foundation and Corporate Relations

Bryan Pangilinan
Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
415/405-3833
bryanp@sfsu.edu

 

Cynthia King
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
415/405-3826
cynthiak@sfsu.edu

 

Julie Moed
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
415/405-3809
jmoed@sfsu.edu

 

 

Athletics Development and Marketing

Cathy McDermott
Assistant Director of Development
415/338-1193
cathym@sfsu.edu

 

 

Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

Doug Hupke
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
415/405-3824
dhupke@sfsu.edu

 

Nicole Lange
Director of Special Events
415/405-4078
nlange@sfsu.edu

 

Senem Ozer
Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
415/405-3580
seozer@sfsu.edu

 

Ryan Jones
Assistant Director, Parents & Early Engagement Program
415/405-3639
rjjones@sfsu.edu

 

Ella Chichester
Alumni Programs Coordinator
415/405-3648
ella@sfsu.edu

 

Mekleet Aytenfsu
Special Events Assistant
415/405-3618
mekleeta@sfsu.edu

 

Ken Maeshiro
Regional & Alumni Programs Assistant
415/405-2964
kmaeshir@sfsu.edu

 

 

Development Communications

Vacant
Director

 

 

Donor Relations & Stewardship

Brandon Brown
Donor Relations Manager
415/405-4284
bbrown2@sfsu.edu

 

Sergi Avteniev
Scholarship Coordinator
415/338-2647
sergi@sfsu.edu

 

 

Prospect Research and Management

Maggie O'Brien
Director of Development Research and Prospect Management
415/405-2420
m1obrien@sfsu.edu

 

Tina Schmitz
Prospect Research Analyst
415/338-2814
tschmitz@sfsu.edu

 

Vacant
Prospect Research Analyst

 

 

Development Administration

Natalia Bremer
Development Associate
415/338-1042
nbremer@sfsu.edu

 

Helen Kwong
Development Associate
415/405-3872
helenk@sfsu.edu

 

Mary McGinty
Senior Development Associate
415/338-3552
mmcginty@sfsu.edu

 

campus scene

SF State Home