Office of University Development

Image: Photos of SF State students and scenes from around campus

Contact Us

Should you need any assistance or additional information, contact:

San Francisco State University
Office of University Development

Administration Building 153
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132

Phone: 415/338-1042
Fax: 415/338-0918
E-mail: develop@sfsu.edu

 

 

Staff Contacts

Anne M. Harris

Associate Vice President of Development
415/338-6598
aharris@sfsu.edu

 

Mark Kelleher

Executive Director of Development and Campaign Operations

415/405-3625
mkel@sfsu.edu

 

Constance Annette Bryan

Executive Assistant
415/338-7110
cbryan@sfsu.edu



Gift and Estate Planning

Thomas A. Mullaney, Esq.

Director of Planned Giving
415/338-7460
mullaney@sfsu.edu

 

Foundation and Corporate Relations

Director of Foundation Relations

Vacant

Cynthia King

Grant Coordinator, Foundation Relations

415/405-3826
cynthiak@sfsu.edu

College Development

Anne Farrah

Associate Director of Development
College of Health and Social Sciences
415/338-3573
afarrah@sfsu.edu

 

Andrea Rouah

Senior Director of Development
College of Liberal and Creative Arts

415/338-1668
arouah@sfsu.edu

 

Kate Morris

Assistant Director of Development
College of Liberal and Creative Arts

415/405-3827
morrisk2@sfsu.edu

 

Alex Sanchez

Director of Development
Graduate College of Education
College of Ethnic Studies

415/338-1032
alexsan@sfsu.edu


David Fierberg

Assistant Director of Development
College of Business

415/405-3966

davfier@sfsu.edu

Elizabeth Catalano

Assistant Director of Development
College of Science and Engineering

415/405-0324

catalano@sfsu.edu

 

Athletics Development and Marketing

Cathy McDermott

Assistant Director of External Affairs and Development
415/338-1193
cathym@sfsu.edu

 

Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

Doug Hupke

Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
415/405-3824
dhupke@sfsu.edu

 

Senem Ozer

Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
415/405-3580
seozer@sfsu.edu

 

Ryan Jones

Assistant Director, Parents & Early Engagement Program
415/405-3639
rjjones@sfsu.edu

 

Ella Chichester

Alumni Programs Coordinator
415/405-3648
ella@sfsu.edu

 

Ken Maeshiro

Regional & Alumni Programs Assistant

415/405-2964

kmaeshir@sfsu.edu

Development Communications

Rol Risska

Associate Director
415/338-6363
rrrisska@sfsu.edu


Donor Relations & Stewardship

Brandon Brown

Donor Relations Manager
415/405-4284
bbrown2@sfsu.edu

 

Sergi Avteniev

Scholarship Coordinator
415/338-1042
sergi@sfsu.edu

 

 

Prospect Research and Management

Maggie O'Brien

Manager
415/405-2420
m1obrien@sfsu.edu

 

Mary McGinty

Prospect Research Analyst
415/338-3552
mmcginty@sfsu.edu

 

Tina Schmitz

Prospect Research Analyst
415/338-2814
tschmitz@sfsu.edu

 

Development Administration

Helen Kwong

Development Associate
415/405-3872
helenk@sfsu.edu


campus scene

SF State Home