College of Science and Engineering

Image: Pictures representing the depts of the College of Science and Engineering

Picture of Sheldon Axler

Sheldon Axler

TH 323

axler@sfsu.edu

Dean

(415) 338-1571

Picture of Lisa White

Lisa White

TH 323

lwhite@sfsu.edu

Associate Dean

(415) 338-1571

Picture of Michael Blagoyevich

Michael Blagoyevich

TH 310

mblago@sfsu.edu

Executive Director, Operations

(415) 338-2385

Picture of Uschi Simonis

Uschi Simonis

TH 111A

uschi@sfsu.edu

Assistant Dean for Research

(415) 338-1656

Picture of Anne Krause

Anne Krause

Sci 247

krause@math.sfsu.edu

Director, Student Resource Center

(415) 405-3955

Picture of Ruth MacKay

Ruth MacKay-Shea

TH 323

ramackay@sfsu.edu

Assistant to the Dean

Manager, Human Resources

(415) 338-1571

Picture of Crystal Kam

Crystal Kam

TH 323

crystalk@sfsu.edu

Manager, Academic Resources

(415) 338-1571

Picture of Queenie Cheng

Queenie Cheng

TH 323

qcheng@sfsu.edu

Academic Administrative Analyst Coord

(415) 338-1571

Picture of Arlene Essex

Arlene Essex

TH 532

arlenee@sfsu.edu

Fiscal Analyst

(415) 405-4107

Picture of Debora Springer

Debora Springer

TH 323

dspring@sfsu.edu

Administrative Support Coordinator

(415) 338-1571

Picture of Lannie Nguyen-Tang

Lannie Nguyen-Tang

Sci 248

science@sfsu.edu

Coord, Alumni Relations, Student Projects

(415) 338-7662

Picture of Vickie Rance

Vickie Rance

TH 323

rance@sfsu.edu

Accounting Specialist

(415) 338-1571

Picture of Linda Vadura

Linda Vadura

TH 216

lvadura@sfsu.edu

Health and Safety Specialist

(415) 338-6892

Picture of Diane Fenster

Diane Fenster

TH 540

fenster@sfsu.edu

Graphic Designer

(415) 338-1409

Picture of Leonard Metts

Leonard Metts

TH 215

lmetts@sfsu.edu

Instrument Support Technician

415) 338-2471

Picture of Tom Franco

Tom Franco

TH 222

tfranco@sfsu.edu

Machinist

(415) 338-2482

Picture of Michael Andres

Michael Andres

TH 218

mjandres@sfsu.edu

Electronic Technician

(415) 338-7731

Picture of Errol Shedd

Errol Shedd

TH 217

errols@sfsu.edu

Health and Safety Technician

(415) 338-7507

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY STAFF

 

Picture of Tina Easter

Tina Easter

HH 303

teaster@sfsu.edu

Network Analyst

(415) 338-3356

Picture of Khanh Mai

Khanh Mai

HH 303

khanhman@sfsu.edu

Network Analyst

(415) 338-2099

Picture of Alan Der

Alan Der

TH 117

ader@sfsu.edu

Operating Systems Analyst

(415) 338-6369

Picture of Lilly Fung

Lilly Fung

HH 504

fung@sfsu.edu

Computer Consultant

415) 338-2393

 

 

Back to top

 

 

SF State Home