SF State Alumni Association

Image: Photos of SF State students and scenes from around campus

Contact Us

E-mail: alumni@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2217
Fax: (415) 338-1177

E-mail: alumni@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2217
Fax: (415) 338-1177

Contacting us by mail:

Alumni Association
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Avenue,
Admin. 153
San Francisco, CA 94132

 

Our Location:
The Alumni Association is in the Administration Building (Suite 153) on Holloway Avenue and 19th Avenue.

You can find our location on the southeast corner of the SFSU
Campus Map
.

 

Alumni Relations Staff Contacts

Doug Hupke

Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
415/405-3824
dhupke@sfsu.edu

 

Senem Ozer

Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
415/405-3580
seozer@sfsu.edu

 

Ryan Jones

Assistant Director, Parents & Early Engagement Program
415/405-3639
rjjones@sfsu.edu

 

Nicole Lange

Associate Director of Alumni Events

415/405-4078

nlange@sfsu.edu

 

Ella Chichester

Alumni Programs Coordinator
415/405-3648
ella@sfsu.edu

 

Ken Maeshiro

Regional & Alumni Programs Assistant

415/405-2964

kmaeshiro@sfsu.edu

 


SF State Home