Registrar's Office

Image: Photo of SF State Registrar's Office and One Stop Student Service Center

Please send any updates to this list to rmonte@sfsu.edu

Return to SIMS on the Web

Department

Contact type

Name

Ext

E-mail

College of Business Training Sandy Lee 83650 sandylee@sfsu.edu
College of Business Technical Tony Chan 81610 ynot@sfsu.edu
College of Education Training Gretchen Armstrong 81031 gaa@sfsu.edu
College of Education Technical Steve Kasner 82357 kasner@sfsu.edu
College of Ethnic Studies Training/Technical Dottie Ross 81693 dottier@sfsu.edu
College of Extended Learning Training Lynette Mitchell 53554 lmitchel@sfsu.edu
College of Extended Learning Technical Arne Nordh (415) 817-4250 nordh@sfsu.edu
College of HSS Training Saya Tanaka 53687 sayat@sfsu.edu
College of Liberal & Creative Arts Training Jim Lilliston 87396 lillistn@sfsu.edu
College of Liberal & Creative Arts Training Peter Coakley 87623 coakley@sfsu.edu
College of Liberal & Creative Arts Technical Dan Wong 87456 djw@sfsu.edu
College of Science & Engineering Training Queenie Cheng 87661 qcheng@sfsu.edu
College of Science & Engineering Technical Alan Der 82099 ader@sfsu.edu
College of Science & Engineering Technical Tina Easter 83356 teaster@sfsu.edu
Academic Affairs Training/Technical Alvina Lee 53751 alvinalu@sfsu.edu
Advising Training/Technical Karen Kingsbury 81304 kkingsby@sfsu.edu
Training/Technical Kim Altura 81741 kwidic@sfsu.edu
Athletics Training/Technical David Woo 83320 dwoo@sfsu.edu
Bursar's Office Training Cora Wong 83925 coraw@sfsu.edu
Bursar's Office Training Excel Mercado 81369 emercado@sfsu.edu
Disability Resource Center Training/Technical Avi Chandiramani 86436 avi@sfsu.edu
Enrollment Services Training Renee Monte 83982 rmonte@sfsu.edu
Enrollment Services Technical Tuan Do 82438 doey@sfsu.edu
Equal Opportunity Program (EOP) Training Oscar Gardea 81085 omgardea@sfsu.edu
Equal Opportunity Program (EOP) Technical Tuan Do 82438 doey@sfsu.edu
Financial Aid Training Renee Monte 83982 rmonte@sfsu.edu
Financial Aid Technical Tuan Do 82438 doey@sfsu.edu
Graduate Division Training/Technical Mary Menees 53982 mmenees@sfsu.edu
Human Resources Training/Technical Eric Cannon 82678 ecannon@sfsu.edu
Library Training Aleta Asbury 81676 aleta@sfsu.edu
Library Technical Henok Yared 82490 hyared@sfsu.edu
Office of International Programs Training/Technical Patrice Mulholland 81362 pmulholl@sfsu.edu
Office of Research & Sponsored Programs Training/Technical Susan Pelton 87090 spelton@sfsu.edu
Physical Planning & Development Training/Technical Annie Goldman 86002 anns@sfsu.edu
Student Health Services Training Patricia Michel 81156 pmichel@sfsu.edu
Student Health Services Technical Stacey Thompson 81692 sthomps@sfsu.edu
Student Outreach Services Training Frieda Lee 82356 friedale@sfsu.edu
Student Outreach Services Technical Tuan Do 82438 doey@sfsu.edu
Testing Center Training Atanas Maximov 82575 amaximov@sfsu.edu
Testing Center Technical tuan Do 82438 doey@sfsu.edu
University Corporation Training/Technical Leo Valle 87922 leonardo@sfsu.edu
University Loans & Collections Training/Technical Cora Wong 83925 coraw@sfsu.edu
University Police Dept. Training Long Tran 53620 skyace@sfsu.edu
University Police Dept. Technical Jaime Haymond 81173 jhaymond@sfsu.edu
University Property Management Training Andy Stockton 82725 andy@sfsu.edu
University Property Management Technical Bao Tong 58035 bmtong@sfsu.edu
Department not listed? Training Renee Monte 83982 rmonte@sfsu.edu
Department not listed? Technical Tina Broughton 82796 tinab@sfsu.edu

 

Last Update 10/8/13 by TB

 

SF State Home