SAN FRANCISCO STATE UNIVERSITY

UNIVERSITY CALENDAR - Summer 2002

Previous Semester All SemestersNext Semester

College of Extended Learning/Open University Calendar

 
Session R1
Session R2
Session R3
Touch Tone telephone registration (415)338-7000
April 15 (Mon) - June 7 (Fri)
April 15 (Mon) - July 12 (Fri)
April 15 (Mon) - June 21 (Fri)
Last Day to pay Fee without $25.00 late fee
May 31(Fri)
July 5 (Fri)
June 14 (Fri)
Instruction Begins
June 10(Mon)
July 15 (Mon)
June 24 (Mon)
Last day to request refund on complete withdrawal from the university for non-residents.
June 10 (Mon)
July 15 (Mon)
June 24 (Mon)
Last day to pay fees without petition
June 14 (Fri)
July 19 (Fri)
June 28 (Fri)
Last day to add a class to a program via Touch Tone with permit numbers.
June 21(Fri)
July 26 (Fri)
July 8 (Mon)
Last day to drop a course or courses
June 21 (Fri)
July 26 (Fri)
July 8 (Mon)
Credit/No Credit option
June 28 (Fri)
Aug 2 (Fri)
July 15 (Mon)
Fourth of July Holiday
All offices closed. No classes.

July 4 (Thu)

Last day to withdraw from Class
July 14(Sun)
Aug 18 (Sun)
Aug 18 (Sun)
Last day to withdraw the University
July 14 (Sun)
Aug 18 (Sun)
Aug 18 (Sun)
Last Day of Instruction
July 14(Sun)
Aug 18 (Sun)
Aug 18 (Sun)
Grades Due
July 16 (Tue)
Aug 20 (Tue)
Aug 20 (Tue)
Grades and Offical Transcipts Available
Sep 4(Wed)
Sep 4 (Wed)
Sep 4 (Wed)

Previous Semester All SemestersNext Semester



SFSU Home   Search   Need Help?  

1600 Holloway Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132 (415) 338-1111
Last modified February 11, 2008 by the Web Team