SAN FRANCISCO STATE UNIVERSITY

UNIVERSITY CALENDAR - Summer 2001

Previous Semester All SemestersNext Semester

College of Extended Learning/Open University Calendar

 
Session R1
Session R2
Session R3
Touch Tone telephone registration (415)338-7000
April 2 (Mon) - June 8 (Fri)
April 2 (Mon) - July 13 (Fri)
April 2 (Mon) - June 8 (Fri)
Last Day to pay Fee without $25.00 late fee
June 1(Fri)
July 6 (Fri)
June 1 (Fri)
Instruction Begins
June 11(Mon)
July 16 (Mon)
June 11 (Mon)
Last day to request refund on complete withdrawal from the university for non-residents.
June 11(Mon)
July 16 (Mon)
June 11 (Mon)
Last day to pay fees without petition
June 15(Fri)
July 20 (Fri)
June 15 (Fri)
Last day to request refund on complete withdrawal from the university for resident students and to request partial refund of State University Fee
June 15(Fri)
July 20 (Fri)
June 15 (Fri)
Last day to add a class to a program via Touch Tone with permit numbers.
June 22(Fri)
July 27 (Fri)
June 22 (Fri)
Last day to drop a course or courses
June 22(Fri)
July 27 (Fri)
June 22 (Fri)
Credit/No Credit option
June 29(Fri)
Aug 3 (Fri)
June 29 (Fri)
Fourth of July Holiday
All offices closed. No classes.

July 4 (Wed)

Last day to withdraw from Class
July 15(Sun)
Aug 19 (Sun)
Aug 19 (Sun)
Last day to withdraw the University
July 15(Sun)
Aug 19 (Sun)
Aug 19 (Sun)
Last Day of Instruction
July 15(Sun)
Aug 19 (Sun)
Aug 19 (Sun)
Grades Due
July 17(Tue)
Aug 21 (Tue)
Aug 21 (Tue)
Grades and Offical Transcipts Available
Sep 5(Wed)
Sep 5 (Wed)
Sep 5 (Wed)

Previous Semester All SemestersNext Semester


SFSU Home   Search   Need Help?  

1600 Holloway Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132 (415) 338-1111
Last modified February 11, 2008 by the Web Team