SAN FRANCISCO STATE UNIVERSITY

UNIVERSITY CALENDAR - Summer '99


Fall '94 | Spring '95 | Fall '95 | Spring '96 | Fall '96
Winter '97 | Spring '97 | Summer '97 | Fall '97 | Winter '98 | Spring '98
Summer '98 | Fall '98 | Winter '99 | Spring '99 | Summer '99 | Fall '99 | Spring '00


Summer, 1999

Session Designator
Dates
TouchTone Registration Only
March 30, Tuesday, 8:00 am - March 31, Wednesday
Advance Registration begins (phones, TTR, in-person, mail) April 1, Thursday
"Dead week" - no registration accepted
May 8, Saturday-May 16, Sunday
Session A
June 1, Tuesday-July 11, Sunday
Session B
June 21, Monday-August 1, Sunday
Session C
July 12, Monday-August 22, Sunday
Session D
June 7, Monday-August 1, Sunday
Session H
June 1, Tuesday-June 20, Sunday
Session J
June 21, Monday-July 11, Sunday
Session K
July 12, Monday-August 1, Sunday
Session L
August 2, Monday-August 22, Sunday
Session Z
June 1, Tuesday-August 22, Sunday
Independence Day Holiday Weekend
July 3,4, & 5, Saturday, Sunday, & Monday


SFSU Home   Search   Need Help?  

1600 Holloway Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132 (415) 338-1111
Last modified February 11, 2008 by the Web Team